The National Team to host Denmark on 4 June in Tenerife.

The Heliodoro Rodríguez López Stadium set to host a Spain Women’s Euros qualification match

On Tuesday 4 June at 21:30 (Spanish peninsular time) live on La1, the Heliodoro Rodríguez López stadium will host Spain 's fourth qualifier for the Women 's EURO 2025 in Switzerland.

After last week's thrashing of Belgium on Friday's and hosting the Czech Republic in Burgos, Montse Tomé's side will play host to the Danes in Tenerife in a game that will also serve to help with their final preparations before Spain head to the Olympic Games in Paris.

Four days before the match at the Heliodoro Rodríguez López, Spain will play away against the Scandinavian side in Vejle, and in July they will finish off their European Championship qualifying campaign before facing their Olympic challenge this summer.

Spain and Denmark have played each other fifteen times, with nine Danish wins, three draws and three wins for the national team, including last July in Copenhagen just before the Women's World Cup.